What are the 12 signs of the zodiac?

June 21, 2020 Shweta 0

The 12 signs of the Zodiac are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces. People believe that different sun signs of the zodiac […]

What is Kundali ?

June 21, 2020 Shweta 0

The Kundali or the Horoscope is a graphic representation – on a two dimensional surface – of the positions of the celestial bodies on the […]

Is Vastu a Science?

June 2, 2020 Shweta 0

Vastu shastra means “Science of architecture” . It is an ancient Mystic science developed by Hindu sages for designing and building. It is a great combination of science, art, astronomy […]